County by County Mineral Listing

Adams County
Ashland County

Barron County
Bayfield County
Brown County
Buffalo County

Calumet County
Chippewa County
Clark County
Columbia County
Crawford County

Dane County
Dodge County
Door County
Douglas County
Dunn County

Eau Claire County

Florence County
Forest County
Fond Du Lac County

Grant County
Green County
Green Lake County

Iowa County
Iron County

Jackson County
Jefferson County
Juneau County

Kenosha County
Kewaunee County

LaCrosse County
Lafayette County
Langlade County
Lincoln County

Manitowoc County
Marathon County
Marinette County
Marquette County
Milwaukee County
Monroe County

Oconto County
Oneida County
Outagamie County
Ozaukee County

Pepin County
Pierce County
Polk County
Portage County
Price County

Racine County
Richland County
Rock County
Rusk County

St. Croix County
Sauk County
Sawyer County
Shawano County
Sheboygan County

Taylor County
Trempealeau County

Vernon County
Vilas County

Walworth County
Washburn County
Washington County
Waukesha County
Waupaca County
Waushara County
Winnebago County
Wood County

Return to Mineralogy of Wisconsin